Saint Dennis Parish Staff

Main Office

(608) 246-5124

Pastor

Father Randy Timmerman

(608) 246-5124

pastor@stdennisparish.org

Parochial Vicar

Father Joji Reddy Allam

(608) 661-0541

jrallam@stdennisparish.org

Pastoral Ministry & High School Faith Formation

Deacon David Hendrickson

(608) 246-5129

dhendrickson@stdennisparish.org

School Principal – 4K-8

Matt Beisser

(608) 246-5121

principal@st-dennisschool.org

Administrative Assistant-Parish

Sue Gundlach

(608) 246-5124

sgundlach@stdennisparish.org

Administrative Assistant/Bulletin Editor

Jacque Childs
(608) 246-5124
jchilds@stdennisparish.org

Administrative Assistant

Carol Jacques

(608) 246-5124

cjacques@stdennisparish.org

Faith Formation, RCIA, RCIC & Pastoral Ministry

Sister Mary Therese Dolan, O.P.

Office: (608) 246-5125/Convent: (608) 246-5139

mdolan@stdennisparish.org

Coordinator of Faith Formation K-8

Lisa Harms

(608) 246-5123

lharms@stdennisparish.org

Coordinator of Parish Outreach

Judy Hronek

(608) 246-5124

jhronek@stdennisparish.org

Liturgy & Pastoral Ministry

Pat Hendrickson

(608) 246-5127

phendrickson@stdennisparish.org

Music & Liturgy

Bob Curley

(608) 628-0561

bcurley@stdennisparish.org

Finance Office

 Roger Howerton, Accountant

(608) 246-5130

finance@stdennisparish.org

Sue Besler, Bookkeeper and Director of Facilities

(608) 246-5135

facilities@stdennisparish.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]