Saint Dennis Parish Staff

Pastor

Father Randy Timmerman

(608) 246-5124

pastor@stdennisparish.org

Parochial Vicar

Father Joji Reddy Allam

(608) 246-5124

jrallam@stdennisparish.org

Pastoral Ministry & High School Faith Formation

Deacon David Hendrickson

(608) 246-5129

dhendrickson@stdennisparish.org

School Principal – 4K-8

Matt Beisser

(608) 246-5121 ext. 208

stdprincipal@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant-Parish

Sue Gundlach

(608) 246-5124 ext. 221

sgundlach@stdennisparish.org

Administrative Assistant/Bulletin Editor

Jacque Childs
(608) 246-5124 ext. 215
jchilds@stdennisparish.org

Administrative Assistant

Carol Jacques

(608) 246-5124 ext. 200

cjacques@stdennisparish.org

Faith Formation, RCIA, RCIC & Pastoral Ministry

Sister Mary Therese Dolan, O.P.

(608) 246-5120 ext. 224/ (608) 246-5125

mdolan@stdennisparish.org

Coordinator of Faith Formation K-8

Lisa Harms

(608) 246-5123 ext. 201

lharms@stdennisparish.org

Coordinator of Parish Outreach

Judy Hronek

(608) 246-5123 ext. 203

jhronek@stdennisparish.org

Liturgy & Pastoral Ministry

Pat Hendrickson

(608) 246-5120 ext. 217

phendrickson@stdennisparish.org

Music & Liturgy

Bob Curley

(608) 628-0561

bcurley@stdennisparish.org

Business Office

 

(608) 246-5120 ext. 218

businessmanager@stdennisparish.org